University Club Staff

 

Staff Administration

           

Jared LeBouef -
General Manager

 

(225) 819-0800

 

ext 150

 

jlebouef@universityclubbr.com

Megan Harney-
HR & Financial Services

 

(225) 819-0800

 

ext 140

 

mharney@universityclubbr.com


Golf Operations

           

Andres Prieto
Director of Golf


(225) 819-0800


 ext 160


 aprieto@universityclubbr.com

Pat Howe
Assistant Golf Professional

 

(225) 819-0800

 

 ext 112

 

phowe@universityclubbr.com

Michael Rezac
Assistant Golf Professional

 

(225)819-0800

 

 ext 112

 

mrezac@universityclubbr.com

Blake Thomas 
Teaching Professional

  (318) 272-3685       blakethomasgolf@gmail.com

Membership, Marketing and Events

     

Frank Gumpert
Director of Membership Sales

 

(225) 819-9855

 

 

 

fgumpert@universityclubbr.com


Food and Beverage

 
       

Dave Danna
Food and Beverage Director

 

(225) 819-0800

 

ext 140

 

ddanna@universityclubbr.com


Course Maintenance

           

Landon Braud
Golf Course Superintendant

 

(225) 642-9666

     

lbraud@universityclubbr.com

             

                                                            

 

                                       

 
Public » Staff »