University Club Staff


Staff Administration

           

Jared LeBouef 
General Manager

 

(225) 819-0800

 

ext 150

 

jlebouef@universityclubbr.com

Megan Harney

HR & Financial Services

 

(225) 819-0800

 

ext 140

 

mharney@universityclubbr.com


Golf Operations

           

Clayton Wood
Head Professional


(225) 819-0800


 ext 160


 cwood@universityclubbr.com

Paul Norman
Assistant Golf Professional

 

(225) 819-0800

 

 ext 112

   

 pnorman@universityclubbr.com


Membership, Marketing and Events

     

Frank Gumpert
Director of Membership Sales

 

(225) 819-0800

 

 ext 130

 

fgumpert@universityclubbr.com


Food and Beverage

 
       

Dave Danna
Food and Beverage Director

 

(225) 819-0800

 

ext 140

 

ddanna@universityclubbr.com


Course Maintenance

           

Landon Braud
Golf Course Superintendant

 

(225) 642-9666

     

lbraud@universityclubbr.com

             

 

Public » The University Club » Staff »